Board of Directors

President:
Doug Van Galder
Boutwell Fay LLP
douglasvangalder@boutwellfay.com

President-Elect/Newsletter:
Hitz Burton
Aon Hewitt
hitz.burton@aonhewitt.com

Past President:                                              Dylan Porter                                                       Deloitte                                        dyporter@deloitte.com

Secretary:                                                 

Curtis Farrell                                              Financial Management Network     cfarrell@fmncc.com 

Treasurer:
Mark Murphy
Lesley, Thomas, Schwarz & Postma
mmurphy@ltsp-cpa.com

Programs Co-Chair:
Shannon Main                                                   Fiduciary Retirement Advisory Group     shannon.main@fiduciaryret.com

Programs Co-Chair:
Marilyn Thompson
Windes
mthompson@windes.com

Sponsor Chair:
Tom Drosky
PenChecks, Inc.
tdrosky@penchecks.com

Director at Large/Webinars:
Samantha Graboff
Windes
sgraboff@windes.com

 Director at Large: 

Cindi Grossinger

Capital Bank and Trust


cindi_grossinger@capgroup.com

Director at Large:
Margaret Martinazzi
Pension Benefits Unlimited, Inc.
m.mart@pbuinc.com

Director at Large:
Stuart Hack
Sunlin Consulting
shack@sunlin.biz

Director at Large/Membership:
Doug Jones
Creative Retirement Solutions
djones@crsplans.com

Director at Large:
Kathleen Bass
Boutwell Fay
kathleenbass@boutwellfay.com

Director at Large:                                        Alison Fay
Boutwell Fay LLP
alisonfay@boutwellfay.com                                       


Western Pension & Benefits Council Orange County Chapter
Statement of Privacy               Terms and Conditions
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software