Board of Directors

President:

 Shannon Main                                                   Pensionmark

shannon.main@pensionmark.com

President-Elect: 

  Tom Drosky
PenChecks, Inc.
tdrosky@penchecks.com    
                         

Past President:                                                Hitz Burton
Aon Hewitt
hitz.burton@aon.com

Secretary:                                                 

Curtis Farrell                                              Financial Management Network  cfarrell@fmncc.com 

Treasurer:
Mark Murphy
Lesley, Thomas, Schwarz & Postma
mmurphy@ltsp-cpa.com

Lifetime Member:

Stuart Hack

Sunlin Consulting

shack@sunlin.biz

Programs Co-Chair:

Mindy Marburger

Lockton

mmarburger@lockton.com

Programs Co-Chair:
Michael Flatebo
Pension Profit Sharing Services
mflatebo@ppssinc.com

Sponsor Chair:

Kris Krikorian

Pentegra Retirement Services

kris.krikorian@pentegra.com

Director at Large/Webinars:
Samantha Graboff
Windes
sgraboff@windes.com

 Director at Large: 

Cindi Grossinger
Capital Group

ceg@capgroup.com


Membership Chair:

Peter Stephan

Economic Group Pension Services

pstephan@egps.com

Director at Large:

Andrew Hermann

Empower Retirement

Andrew.Hermann@empower-retirement.com

Director at Large:

Margaret Martinazzi
Pension Benefits Unlimited, Inc.
m.mart@pbuinc.com

Director at Large/Newsletter:
Kathleen Bass
Boutwell Fay
kathleenbass@boutwellfay.com

Director at Large:                                         Alison Fay
Boutwell Fay LLP
alisonfay@boutwellfay.com                                       


Western Pension & Benefits Council Orange County Chapter
Statement of Privacy               Terms and Conditions
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software