Board of Directors

President:
Hitz Burton
Aon Hewitt
hitz.burton@aon.com

President-Elect:                                       Shannon Main                                                   Pensionmark

shannon.main@pensionmark.com

Past President:                                              Doug Van Galder
Boutwell Fay LLP
douglasvangalder@boutwellfay.com

Secretary:                                                 

Curtis Farrell                                              Financial Management Network     cfarrell@fmncc.com 

Treasurer:
Mark Murphy
Lesley, Thomas, Schwarz & Postma
mmurphy@ltsp-cpa.com

Programs Co-Chair:
Stuart Hack
Sunlin Consulting
shack@sunlin.biz

Programs Co-Chair:
Marilyn Thompson
Windes
mthompson@windes.com

Sponsor Chair:
Tom Drosky
PenChecks, Inc.
tdrosky@penchecks.com

Director at Large/Webinars:
Samantha Graboff
Windes
sgraboff@windes.com

 Director at Large Program Co-Chair: 

Audrey Silva

Capital Bank and Trust

audrey_silva@capgroup.com

Director at Large:
Margaret Martinazzi
Pension Benefits Unlimited, Inc.
m.mart@pbuinc.com

Director at Large:

Peter Stephan

Economic Group Pension Services

pstephan@egps.com

Membership Chair:
Andy Hermann
Empower Retirement
Andrew.Hermann@empower-retirement.com

Director at Large/Newsletter:
Kathleen Bass
Boutwell Fay
kathleenbass@boutwellfay.com

Director at Large:                                         Alison Fay
Boutwell Fay LLP
alisonfay@boutwellfay.com                                       


Western Pension & Benefits Council Orange County Chapter
Statement of Privacy               Terms and Conditions
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software