Board of Directors

President:

Tom Drosky
PenChecks, Inc.
tdrosky@penchecks.com    
 


President-Elect/Webinars: 

Samantha Graboff
Windes
sgraboff@windes.com 
 

                  

Past President:                                               

Shannon Main                                                   Pensionmark

shannon.main@pensionmark.com


Secretary:                                                 

Curtis Farrell                                              Financial Management Network  cfarrell@fmncc.com 


Treasurer:

Mark Murphy
Marcum LLP

Mark.Murphy@marcumllp.com



Programs Co-Chair:

Mindy Marburger

Lockton

mmarburger@lockton.com

Programs Co-Chair:
Michael Flatebo
Pension Profit Sharing Services
mflatebo@ppssinc.com

Sponsor Chair:

Kris Krikorian

Pentegra Retirement Services

kris.krikorian@pentegra.com

Director at Large/Webinars:

 Director at Large: 

Hitz Burton
Aon Hewitt
hitz.burton@aon.com


Membership Chair:

Andrew Hermann

Empower Retirement

Andrew.Hermann@empower-retirement.com


Director at Large:

Director at Large:

Margaret Martinazzi
Pension Benefits Unlimited, Inc.
m.mart@pbuinc.com

Director at Large/Newsletter:
Kathleen Bass
Boutwell Fay
kathleenbass@boutwellfay.com

Director at Large:                                       

Alison Fay
Boutwell Fay LLP
alisonfay@boutwellfay.com                                       


Western Pension & Benefits Council Orange County Chapter
Statement of Privacy               Terms and Conditions
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software